Chip DiFolco,  Callico,  NEMUG

 Barbara Huggins, Consultant

 Ann Marie Lahti, Staples Inc., NES

 Fazal Alam, Imperial Distributors Inc., NES

 Silvana Della Camera, Consultant, NES

 Mary Langen, Midrange Dynamics,  NHMUG

 Pete Massiello, iTech Solutions Group, FASUG

 Eric Samuelsen, Waitsfield and Champlain Valley Telecom, VTMUG

 Karen Toney, Consultant, NES,

 Jim Townsend, Systems Ideas, VTMUG

 Peter Lizio, Electroswitch, NES

 Laurie LeBlanc,  iTech Solutions Group,  NHMUG

 Tom Bottiggi, Consultant, VTMUG

 Sue Lavoie, The Farmington Company, FASUG

 Raja Raghavan, Medtronic, NES

 Rich Ollari,Tree Line Solutions, VTMUG

Would You Like to Volunteer?

Please contact us if you are interested in participating on our conference planning committee.

NEUGC Board Photo.jpg